Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6567748768 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 34 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art and music...

I typically spend my leisure time

let's see...long walks or jogging, hanging out at the coffee or bubble tea shops, reading, spening time with my friends and family, making the best of each day as it passes for we will not know what tomorrow can bring.

The most influential person in my life has been

hmmm...I would have to say honesty! If you can't be upfront from the get go and have to hide everything from me, it's not going to work. If you hide one little thing, what else can you hide? Yup bigger more important things.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty friendly, always laughing, smiling...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading real crime stories...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

uh?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful