Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6567696773 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 49 / Financial Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Child abuse and children literacy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthy, passionate

The first thing people notice about me

I speak with an accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Embracing change by Joseph Sica. It teaches 10 ways to grow spiritually and emotionally. I loved it because it is sort of a guidance to anyone who feel burdened, overwhelmed, or spiritually dry to take responsiblity and ownwership of their lives, and roll away the stone that is blocking a more abundant life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that God loves me unconditionally and meets all my necessary needs
  2. Health
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm so down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not into drugs or smoking so I would prefer men who doesn't do either. I love cuddling, I hate winter therefore I tend to hibernate during those frosty months. I'm tall so I prefer someone over 6ft.