Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6567668371 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 37 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find myself being most passionate about relationships, whether it be family, friends, or those I am intimate with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend it with the person I am in a relationship with, but always making time for family, friends, and the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

Even though it is part of my appearance, my eyes. . . otherwise my positive outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

- being that I am always reading journal articles for work I just try to enjoy light reading otherwise The hunger games were absolutely amazing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am outgoing and talkative once I am comfortable so please bare with me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show