Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6566896171 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 59 / I'm in the pest control business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding a mate that I can spend the rest of my life with and be very happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

usually hanging out at my sisters, also riding my horses, or sailing, or 4-wheeling, a lot of outdoor things.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is well balanced(honest,mature,never cheat,etc...)

The first thing people notice about me

polite

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember the last book I read. It was too long ago. I don't read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus in my life
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

notice that I have a caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a great guy which you will see when we meet. Fun to be with.