Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #656689138 A Single Woman in Haines City, FL 19 / Disney food and beverage

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Haines City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Haines City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Haines City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about animals I love being around them and taking care of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually read books, workout, and sometimes play video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Has a good job, sweet, willing to try new things, funny, athletic, smart, is in school or finished school, and likes animals

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Afterlife its a romance novel. What I like the most about this book was when she was able to find happiness again

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have my family in my life
  2. Having a roof under my head
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Trust worthy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you want to know more about me contact me at

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other