Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #656683929 A Single Woman in Duvall, WA 33 / Nanny / Housekeeper

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Duvall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Duvall, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duvall, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn. I have been wanting to find a way to go back to school while still being mom. I understand that supporting my two children is the most important thing right now but given the opportunity, I'd love to go back to school for nutrional science or something in the field of health. I'd settle for something like dental hygiene as well, I just need a change of scene.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I used to garden with my neighbor but she passed away. I would love to have my own garden someday. I also love reading books, specifically books from Europe.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a couple different ideas. Let me get back to you on this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my outlook on life
  2. my little car (it gets me places)
  3. a good female friend

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I tried self-publishing some children's picture books on the topic of good stewardship towards others and the planet. I may not be the best writer but it is the thought that counts I suppose. (:

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey