Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #656682431 A Single Man in Laredo, TX 31 / State

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tamiu
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Laredo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from tamiu. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Improving to be a better person. Achieve every goal I set myself. Be well respected at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym. Playing sports. Watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a lady who is dependable. One who knows what she wants and is not afraid to take risks. One who is loyal and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Greek mythology

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having both of my parents.
  2. Having a great career.
  3. Having faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy playing video games once in a while. Jiji.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy