Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #656680437 A Single Woman in Hot Springs, AR 43 / Insurance Agent/Admin. Asst.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Hot Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of central arkansas
  • Religion: Christian

Hot Springs, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hot Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of central arkansas. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy! I want to laugh every day! I love being a mom, but it does not define me. I am very active in my church and would love a partner to be active there with me. I am looking for the one I hate to kiss good bye and can't wait to kiss hello!

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time can be very varied. Float trips, bon fires, stargazing, spa days, fancy restaurants, weekend get always, beaches, hunting, fishing, shopping, or just reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openess!

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family - those related by blood and those who are a part by choice.
  2. I am thankful for the life experiences who have made me who I am.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I've had to travel here and abroad!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

., ., .

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots!, steele magnolias, officer and a gentleman, lots!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama