Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6566786274 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 34 / Management Trainee with Enterprise

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For the most part I am very passionate about sports. Whether its playing, coaching, or organizing them. I love to be active and outgoing. Although I also enjoy being involved in my community whether that be in community service or anything that helps my town.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, watching a good movie, canoeing, listening to some music and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Be Yourself, Caring, Easy going and can keep a conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a respectful, caring and easy going guy. And my eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Wooden's book on coaching. Not because it has to do with sports, but the best thing about the book was how he compared coaching sports to coaching life in general. Being there for all his players no matter what. Thats the way it should be not just in sports but in life for family, friends, and whenver you can!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family they are the reason for the person I am.
  2. My friends, always there for me whenever I need them.
  3. My faith, God is a huge part of my life as a Catholic, and he has given me alot to be proud of.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of enjoying life, and intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am just easy going, and open minded with everyone that I meet, and looking to find someone to spend time with again.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, iron man, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, hawaii five o, family guy