Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #656678333 A Single Woman in Seward, NE 26 / Manufacturing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Seward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: animal behavioral college

Seward, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

following dreams and helping others see their true potential, gardening, cooking/creating my own recipes, horticulture, reading books on all topics(knowledge is priceless and infinite), metaphysics, psychology, astronomy, astrology, yoga, meditation, the great outdoors(camping, fishing, hunting, quiet time), painting/sketching/charcoal drawings, dancing, singing, writing/poetry,all genres of music, making others laugh, family time, studying other cultures and religions, adventure time(usually by myself across the US), studying animal behaviors(my goal is to open a shelter for disobedient animals in hopes of training for good homes).

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping my family with whatever they need assistance with(ends up being a weekly thing), Reading, studying, writing, painting, sketching, watching anime, wrestling with dogs, scratching kitty chins and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

A warmth. Kind eyes. Approachable. Funny personality. Adventurous. Likes animals. Likes nature. Enjoys movie nights. Doesn't have to be much of a talker but at the very least a good listener.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be rather approachable. People always say that I am very laid back, relatable, loyal, honest and a very opinionated person. It's easy to open up and talk to me about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lori Schiller, The quiet room. Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friendship I have with my sister.
  2. My mothers love and encouragement.
  3. My accomplishments.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not just a pretty face or a hot piece of a**. I have a brain, a conscious and a lot of witty humour that is border line sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am outgoing, independent, stubborn, opinionated, ambitious. I like the fourth of July, bbq, swimming, small town lifestyle, clearance shopping, I use a vaporizer on occasion, I like to play video games on the xbox 1 and ps4, I like to sew and design outfits, arts and crafts fairs are awesome, snow angels, sleeping in, pillow fights, blanket forts, flower child, retro chic, dark romanticism, sock monkeys, nebulae, telescopes, hoodies, bonfires, tree hugging, watching anime, reading manga, and I love vacations. :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction