Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #656671131 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 42 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern new mexico university
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern new mexico university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most out of life. Traveling, seeing and experiencing new things, staying healthy and fit, always looking my best. New adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, pampering activities (massages, manicures, pedicures) dining out, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality, sense of humor, ability to initiate and/or maintain a conversation, stable career and financially secure, honest and dependable, manners and high moral values.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health and financial well-being
  2. My strength and resolve
  3. The health and success of my children.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Tennis