Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #656667325 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 32 / Technical Support Supervisor

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: clark college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook, sing and working out

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with close friends and family, enjoy life

The most influential person in my life has been

Who has goals, there head on straight and knows what they want!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, Good father, very likable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not huge on reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My health
  3. My mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm honest, loyal and can treat the right women right! ?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Just ask

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, True Crime