Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #656660830 A Single Woman in New Brunswick, NJ 34 / Other

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: New Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Brunswick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy spending time around my loved ones. Traveling excites me (seeing different things...the way others live...different parts of the world). I love to laugh and see others smiles; cant take life too seriously (although there's a time and a place for it) I love sports (attending, watching,or even playing). I'm passionate about anything that's positive..

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends...Bowling, shooting pool, dinner,cooking, movies, amusement parks, traveling, sporting events, lounges (once in a while because I'm really a homebody).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Strength

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Physically Fit, Respectful