Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #656625623 A Single Man in Pasadena, TX 18 / Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pasadena, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pasadena, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for music, I love many different genres. I enjoy playing guitar and singing

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, hanging out with friends, relaxing at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimism and humor

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my since of humor which tends to be very sarcastic and "sassy"

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Gatsby; it's a classic novel that portrays the American Dream

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not shy. I tend to give off a shy and conservative vibe since I always have my headphones in during class instead of interacting, truth is I just really love music lol

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I tend to be very self conscious

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

johnny cash, nirvana, kendrick lamar, metallica, eric clapton

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express, spiderman, finding nemo

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the walking dead, nature shows