Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #656616927 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 52 / Software Developer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love researching topics I'm interested in. I love being creative which is why I gravitate to the arts, mainly music. I also love helping others which is why I teach piano part-time. I enjoy intellectual conversations about current events that affect our world. I love automating things which is why I am working as a software developer. I enjoy playing piano and guitar and composing songs or instrumental pieces. I love children and helping them learn. My greatest passion is pursuing a life as a composer. As part of helping others, I enjoy giving to organizations such as St. Jude's Children's Hospital.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love playing piano and learning new pieces. Next to piano, I enjoy browsing antique shops and used book stores. You never know what you'll find.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The children I've been blessed with.
  2. The musical talents God gave me.
  3. The desire God has given me to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Sweet