Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6566038865 A Single Man in Friedensburg, PA 56 / I am disabled due to back and leg problems

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Friedensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Friedensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Friedensburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about auto racing and photography. You see, I take pictures at auto races all over the east coast, and it is something I have always done, and enjoyed.

I typically spend my leisure time

anything to do with auto racing, reading, watching, playing video games, and of course photography

The most influential person in my life has been

maturity, caring for others, supportive of myself

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, the fact that I'm still alive
  2. God, because without him, none of us would be here
  3. My friends, because on the bad days, they keep me going

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity towards them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

not really