Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6565369572 A Single Man in Poulsbo, WA 51 / Computer/Technology Contractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say experiencing new things. That is probably why I love traveling and SCUBA so much. With Both, you never know what you are in for.

I typically spend my leisure time

Always something different! Trying new restaurants, boating, snow skiing, hiking, travel, live music, cooking. It all depends on what sounds fun at the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wow, that is a big question. I would have to say someone that loves life. That covers so much

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always doing something fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

Devinci Code. I really enjoyed the mix of facts and folklore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great friends and family
  2. To live somewhere that has so much to offer
  3. Being able to travel to some amazing places

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm, I'll have to think about that one.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Lifes pretty good. It would just be so much better with someone to share it with.