Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6565274170 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 53 / R.N.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working hard to enjoy life, devoting quality time to my children and a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, making crafts, visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life and the right partner, loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am energetic. I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sea Glass, by Anita Shreve. The main character liked to cook and lived in a big house on the seashore. She collected sea glass like I like to. It was about how people were before the depression and then how it affected the people in the story, much like in real life, I imagine. I like how the author incorporates history into her stories, and the drama she creates.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I am healthy.
  2. I am thankful I have healthy wonderful children.
  3. I am thankful for my good job and to live in such a great location and to own my home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want an exercise partner to go to the club with.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy great conversations, romance, live music, going to the bay area for culture, camping/outdoors in the summer, gardening, bicycling, hiking, going up to the snow in winter, great holidays, and living a loving, giving, healthy everyday life.