Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6564742355 A Single Woman in Marietta, OH 39 / certified nurses aide

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

how a guy treats a girl when they take them out to dinner or whatever they do.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my best friend and my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

personality, lovability, someone who don't mind spending time with me and loves to cuddle

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't like to read. i havn't read a book since i was in school.i don't even remember what it was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have my kids
  2. my job
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

i am easy going. I am shy at first but after i get to know someone better i open up more