Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6564370774 A Single Woman in Poulsbo, WA 74 / retired journalist

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Truth

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, online searches, volunteer work

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellect

The first thing people notice about me

Open personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Nine," about the Supreme Court; who'd ever think this subject could be a page-turner? "To the End of the Land," a novel set in Israel. I'm partial to fiction by non-Americans and Americans brought up in a non-WASP culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. career that was emotionally & financially rewarding
  2. good health
  3. ability to roll with the punches

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I don't waste time on games or game-players. I'm honest and principled, and expect the same in a friend.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

black swan, the tudors, up in the air

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

colbert report, real housewives of atlanta, cnn