Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563941267 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 51 / Full Time Student and Part Time Waitress/Full Time Mom

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating a home in which my children feel safe and loved. I love to work out and I am very passionate about my faith in God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home with kids, shopping and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and sense of humor. I never meet a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. It helped me through a very dark time in my life and gave me a new sense of hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank the Lord for loving me enough in spite of myself to die on the cross for my sins
  2. I thank the Lord for my children and family
  3. I thank the Lord for my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I am very, very crazy!!! (But in a good way) There's never a dull moment when you're with me. LOL If you like a quiet, reserved chic, then I'm not the girl for you.