Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563931465 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 63 / I work in the nursing home profession as an owner/administrator.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things, and it would be difficult to narrow it down here. I think life is meant to be lived not looked forward to, and I enjoy doing, learning, experiencing and feeling lots of new things. I have been able to travel a lot, and that has really enriched my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

That depends on how much I have, which usually is not much. I enjoy traveling to new places, reading, camping (in my motorhome), watching TV, napping on a Saturday afternoon with the stereo playing some old Rock music, going to the movies, and playing with my oldest grandson, who is 8 years old.

The most influential person in my life has been

That is a difficult question, because I am attracted to a lot of different qualities in a man. Of course, physical and emotional chemistry, whatever that means, is first and foremost, above any other characteristic. I admire intelligence and hard work, am attracted to musical or artistic abilities, and need to be able to communicate with him on a deep level -- like soulmates.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually people can pick up on my intelligence fairly quickly. I am educated, perceptive, and can see all sides of most issues. I do not flaunt my education or intelligence, but it is an abiding part of who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Outlander. It was a historical romance set during both WWII and the 1700's in Scotland, England and France (sort of time travel concept). I enjoyed both the lusty romance and the historical events which I recognized as being factual, as well as the intrique, action, adventure and danger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, including my daughter and grandsons
  2. My many blessings and happiness with my life
  3. My professional success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very quiet in social situations, a true introvert. So people read that as "cold" when really I am very interested and thoughtful, just watching and thinking...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I believe I am well balanced in my life, and do not work to the exclusion of all pleasure like I did when I was younger. I work 7 days a week but make time every day for something I enjoy. Life is unpredictable, and every day is for living, not waiting for something better to come along.