Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563922465 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 55 / accounting work for Insurance company

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

raising my son by myself for the last 16yrs

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies or going to shoot pool or spending time with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who likes to spend time together, either watching a movie going out to dinner or just hanging out at home together

The first thing people notice about me

my long legs

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was called Black Rememberance, it was about a couple who had a daughter that was kidnapped when she was five even though they found evidence that she was murdered 20 yrs later after the wife had remarried and had children again the kidnappings started again and it was focusing in on her 2nd daughter and things of her 1st daughter started appearing that she hadn't seen in 20 yrs. The book really kept you guessing as to who the kidnapper really was and had a very surprising ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that even though I am a little bit shy when you first meet me I am actually fun to be around

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I am willing to do just about anything for my family and friends