Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563920075 A Single Woman in Shelburne Falls, MA 66 / Lead Teacher for a elementary program for emotional disturbed children

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Shelburne Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Shelburne Falls, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelburne Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about processing my emotions; my shamanic practices and doing earthmediations and rituals; going on pilgrimages; and injustice to humanity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in the woods with my dog,communing with nature, socializing with friends, doing my shamanic mediations, listening to music and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring partner, who listens well and is opened to processing his feelings. Other qualities include: playfullness,open minded beliefs, humor, and sensitive to other's needs.

The first thing people notice about me

My readily easy laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

Appetite, by Carolyn Knapp, about a woman's exploration of her deepest hungers. It was very insightful for me to take a look at my own personal "hungers" and having permission to fill them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends and a loving family and my furry children
  2. Good health, clear mind and a strong body
  3. Having the spiritual awareness to be thankful to the Divine Mother for her gifts to us all.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My "unconventionality"

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am very easy going, often positive and I love to laught.