Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563918364 A Single Man in Colchester, CT 51 / Social Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Colchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Colchester, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colchester, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is no one thing that I am most passionate about. I get energized by many different opportunities. I am passionate about meeting someone special and developing a long-term relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities: camping, hiking, kayaking. Going out to dinner and theater/movie. I generally like to be active when I'm not working.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities I am looking for are: honesty, caring, easy-going, and mature.

The first thing people notice about me

People either notice my humor or my quietness first, it depends on who is doing the noticing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read non-fiction (usually work related) The last book I read was "To Stand and Fight, the Struggle for Civil Rights in Post War New York City."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Meaningful work to do each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice my intelligence right away.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I strive to be authentic and when I'm not I can admit it. I am looking for a long-term relationship. I believe just about any activity can be fun if you are with the right person.