Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563917861 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 54 / college professor, musician

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life and music. we are so lucky to be here! I want to enjoy life as fully as I can. And who can imagine life without music?!

I typically spend my leisure time

communicating with friends, reading, exercising, relaxing, or playing music

The most influential person in my life has been

passion, compassion, honesty within our relationship

The first thing people notice about me

Most say my "glow" or good spirits

The last book I read and enjoyed

oops!... a romance novel. I'd rather tell you about one of my longtime favorites: "Jonathan Livingston Seagull."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. life
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is no one answer for this--each individual notices different things about me

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

They will find out as they get to know me.