Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563913976 A Single Woman in Tuckerton, NJ 60 / i am a teacher's assistant, and work with special needs students

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Tuckerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Tuckerton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuckerton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

it would have to be my work with special needs students. if i can inspire one child. or influence one child to making the right choices,and to make something of themselves...then that would be the greatest. i work with troubled kids and i love what i do.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing with a good book, the beach, crafts.spending time wiyh family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

cancer smancer, by fran dreshner. how she dealt with her diagnosis of cancer, and found humor during this terrible time in her life. with courage, laughter, and the love of family and friends, you can get through most anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health...
  2. my children, they are so great
  3. fanily, and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my serious side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

im italian with dark hairand green eyes. i was born in the bronx, ny. love the yankees. im considered to be pretty and love to laugh.