Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563908867 A Single Man in Cheyenne, WY 36 / Disabled

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Cheyenne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cheyenne, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cheyenne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jazz music, cars, faith, and overall persuit of happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to laugh at life

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, people tend to find me charming

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read a lot of books. Most of my reading is online stuff, or mags.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends
  3. faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a musician that likes to have fun. i always say that i would try anything once, and that a good laugh can usually fix anything.