Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563904074 A Single Woman in Altamonte Springs, FL 64 / assistant manager for corporate owned taco bell

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family bonds are extremely important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

computer or driving to points unknown

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty (sincerity?)

The first thing people notice about me

i love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

can't think of any one particular book. give me a good murder mystery any time. i do love books written by patricia cornwell if that tells you anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter and grandchildren
  2. my job
  3. my memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

although quiet at first, it is not who i am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

material things are nice, but they do not represent who i am.