Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563896761 A Single Woman in Bessemer, AL 41 / I am a business owner.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Bessemer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Bessemer, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bessemer, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about child abuse. I feel that anyone who is capable of harming a child, should be punished to the fullest extent of the law. They do not deserve to be a part of society.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time: online, or watching Lifetime Movies!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a professional. Someone who has high ethical and moral standards. I want someone who is a good listener. I also desire someone who is strong willed, but open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry, lately the only material I have read was strictly school related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life. Just living everyday is a blessing.
  2. I am thankful for my family. They are very supportive.
  3. I am thankful for my acadenic accomplishments.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could see inside my brain! If they could they would know that I am a "thinker". However, they would also see that I am open minded.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a full figured woman. I am not obese. I am very neat. I do exercise and diet as a part of my lifestyle. I am "worth" getting to know.