Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563895362 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 37 / finishing my degree in Special Education

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about working with children because it makes me feel like I am making a difference even if it's a small one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time relaxing and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can be my true self around and feel very comfortable

The first thing people notice about me

that I like to laugh a lot and have a good time with people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a full time student right now so I don't have a lot of time to read for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think success in life is the key to true happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't play games with people.