Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563894866 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 58 / Registered Nurse Manager, certified in Hospice and Palliative Care,

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for people. I've spent most all of my life caring for family and friends as well as pursuing a profession in caring for others. Sharing my leisure time with family & friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Sharing time with friends. My best friend, who is more like a sister, has four children. Since I've never had children I am very close to them. I love spending some of my weekend time as a taxi, taking them to practices, games, lessons...I find my respite and peace by the water, love to walk the beach early morning or evenings.

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

Pleasant personality. Almost always a positive perspective on things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finishing "A Thousand Splendid Suns" Not finding it as good as Hosseini's "The Kite Runner" but I love how he is able to encompass history and an array of day to day emotions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Ability to financially support myself
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be quiet when meeting people initially, because of this trait people tend to initially miss the warmth of my personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love my work. I've been a nurse for 28 years. Most recently working with the terminally ill. I enjoy attending kids basketball, football & band events. Enjoy professional baseball & football. I love vacation time (summer by the water/best time of year), reading, live entertainment (plays, concerts etc.), movies, cooking and a little bit of quiet time. Work in MA.