Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563892463 A Single Woman in Waukee, IA 49 / Financial Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waukee, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most of my time is spent with my 9-year-old son. I take the responsibility of parenthood very seriously. I want to make sure he turns out to be a very caring, centered adult.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the Half Price Book Store and see if they have anything new and exciting. I like to roller blade or go for walks. I like to go to a happy hour now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

Like-minded, compassionate. I would like someone that I can learn from and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I ask a lot of questions. I like to find out the story behind the person I'm talking to. Everyone has an interesting story to tell.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm the type of person who reads 5 different books at the same time. I recently read a book written in 1912, just after the Titanic disaster. It included individual survivor accounts as to what happened that night. It was very interesting reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He is my sunshine and my life.
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a tough one. I'll have to get back to ya.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Some things I like to do when I have time: Book sales, small production plays, antique shops/auctions, roller blading. I've taken up a new hobby--stained glass--that I would like to spend more time doing.