Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563891671 A Single Woman in Arlington Heights, IL 44 / Accounts Receivables

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Arlington Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington Heights, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Arlington Heights, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to its fullest, so I can be happy and make others happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, loving, passionate about life and that enjoys family life.All the good qualities a human being can posses.

The first thing people notice about me

My wild curly hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter, I read it to my son and we both enjoyed all the action and mistery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My family
  3. My son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm always willing to try new things in every aspect!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop