Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563873072 A Single Woman in Hazleton, PA 42 / I am a registered nurse working full time

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hazleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hazleton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hazleton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job- I do my best to take care of others and try to always make a difference in someone's life- I try to learn as much as I can from others, especially not to take simple things for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, traveling, shopping, dining out with friends, and sometime just relaxing at home with my candles burning. I also love amusement parks and some sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I think people can tell right away that I am very determined

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read about a boy who was severly abused by his parents. Despite his trauma, he has turned out to be a wonderful husband and father. I admire anyone who can take the negative things in life and make something positive come out of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, cats
  2. I am very thankful that I have such good friends
  3. I am thankful that I have my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess people don't see that I can be very fun-loving. Sometimes I am more reserved until I get to know someone

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that will be my best friend- someone that is honest, hard-working, fun, and humorous. I do enjoy being with my family and friends, and I want to find someone that not only likes to spend time with me, but who likes his own time out with the boys!