Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563784353 A Single Woman in Spanish Fort, AL 55 / Account Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Spanish Fort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spanish Fort, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanish Fort, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith in God. He is my strength and comforter. I am also very passionate towards my animals. I have two dogs. One is a mutt named Maggie and the other is a westie named Daisy

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dogs, going to movies, hanging out with friends, singing, watching T.V., Computer

The most influential person in my life has been

His relationship with Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I always smile and speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader. I think it was "Cat and Mouse" by James Patterson. It was about a detective trying to catch a murderer that he had been after for years. What I like most is the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. Wonderful parents blesses with good health
  3. A stable job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. Sometimes, people don't give you enough time to express your personality, so they never get to know the real you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a nice, loving, romantic girl who for some reason has never met "Mr. Right". I love the simple things in life and would love to have someone that I could care for and love and spend the rest of my life with.