Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563781057 A Single Woman in Marysville, CA 37 / retail manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marysville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marysville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social Activities. I love meeting new people and spending with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Because of my job, I usually spend alot less time doing what I want, but I try to spend time wuth my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyality and a gerat sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and sense of humor. I am a very outgoing person and love making the people around me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sara Paretsky's Tunnel Vision. She keeps you interested until the last minute.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. All my new friends.
  3. My determination to excel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very syubborn and have a temper that very few people see.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

That there is alot more to me than they would initally think.