Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563780161 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 60 / Corporate Mangement

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the moment I don't have a passion that really stands out. I love to spend time with my kids. Flying/aviation has been something that gets me going.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, reading, golfing, listening to music, talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication skills, and a really cute butt :-)

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Flyers." A book about the Wright brothers and the first flight. I find history and aviation very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my kids are great! They are happy and doing well with life.
  2. That I am in good health and can do all the things I like to do.
  3. That I have great family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

Nothing else comes to mind right now.