Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563777460 A Single Woman in Margate, FL 64 / Mortgage Sales/Underwriter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Margate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Margate, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Margate, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about enjoying life and sharing life's experiences with that "special someone".

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying music, walking/sitting on the beach, golfing, watching the sunset.......

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerety, honesty, compassionate, affectionate, just to name a few.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a bit shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't recall the last time I read a book other than the Bible. It is insightful and calming to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would not mistake my shyness for being a snob.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a sweet, kind, caring, affectionate woman looking to share my life with my soulmate.