Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563777361 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 54 / Marketing/staffing/education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things, especially in the area of education. It is fascinating to study how people learn. I am passionate about finding how God can best use the gifts He's given me. I am passionate about the relationships God has blessed me with in my life, especially the relationship with my adopted daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy spending time with my daughter doing things that 6-year olds like, spending time with friends or family, reading, swimming or going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Godly man who is compassionate, intelligent, dependable, content with himself yet has a desire to grow, humorous and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my warmth and genuine caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was a combination of historical fiction/intrigue/romance set in the US and China. It was fascinating because it explored some the persecution that Christians face in China in a hopeful way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter, who brings joy to my life
  2. My family and friends who are so dear to me
  3. The love and grace of Jesus Christ in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That though I have a giving nature, I also have a sensitive side that likes to be cared for.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am at a transitional time in my life. God has blessed me with some incredible experiences so far in life and I can't wait to see what else he has in store for me. While I am happy with my life, I also know that having someone at my side to share the joys and challenges would make life even richer. I desire a relationship in which we each encourage the other to become all God intends for us to be--individually and as partners in Christ.