Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563776957 A Single Woman in Park Ridge, IL 42 / Teacher and Illustrator (medical)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Park Ridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Park Ridge, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park Ridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, helping others, laughing, making others laugh. Loving animals. MAKING A DIFFERENCE IN THE WORLD!

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing everything imaginable.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, generous with time, and ones self, sense of humor, loves kids, dancing, and to travel. Respects others. Doesn't try too hard. I want a person who is sure of themselves, but not full of ones self.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am dancing on a table at the time they meet me, or maybe I am water rafting, or buying shoes...or hanging out in Fiji, or Italy...Australia...or somewhere wild. I am funny as hell, in a dry sort of way. I don't take things too seriously. I love to have great big two fisted conversations. Oh, and if you didn't get it before when I mentioned the dancing on the tables, I am willing and eager to try anything!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Into The Wild-I know it's an old book, but I love to reread it. Its a fantastic story about one mans Salinger like view of the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intelligent. Not that they can't see that, but they usally think I am just goofy and fun first.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

Fun, generous, loving, passionate, affectionate, funny as hell, willing to try anything once. I want a person who will support my ideas and goals, and is a willing partner in all of my "funny" or "goofy" things I choose to do. Someone that wants children, has the means to support them, and loves to dance and travel.