Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563767354 A Single Woman in El Segundo, CA 61 / television production

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: El Segundo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

El Segundo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in El Segundo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If we're talking about causes, it would be contributions to animals and the environment. I am an animal owner and contribute to the various charities. I love the outdoors and also contribute toward the preservation of our natural lands.

I typically spend my leisure time

In town it would be shopping or doing things around my new home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine honesty, straight-forwardness

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code ~ Intrigue, religion, murder. The fact that once I started, I never put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. In the order of importance, my daughter and best friend would be first on the list.
  2. Our health and security
  3. Career success which enables us to explore new sights and experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm fun and like to have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm half Japanese, half Caucasian.Satisfied & fulfilled with the upbringing of my daughter.I can be serious but also have great fun joking around with friends.