Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563760958 A Single Man in Waterloo, SC 38 / Assistant Manager at a Christian book store

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterloo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about learning. I have a desire to help people understand (specifically) the Bible and how to apply it to their lives. I feel it is very important to have a firm knowledge of the Bible whether or not one is in ministry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and watch movies. I have a B.A. in Theology, so I like to study the Bible. I try to include some form of excersise in my daily routines as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I would have to say honesty. Honesty in communication and action and every aspect of the persons life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have good poise and a commanding presence. Although I am not overpowering, I can seem intimidating. People tend to notice the confidence I convey with my voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I completed was "Heretics of Dune" by Frank Herbert. It's the 5th of 6 books in the Sci-fi "Dune" series. It is about the struggle of a people to maintain the integrity of their order/sect and to preserve it from pollution and destruction by those who have strayed from its teachings. I like one of the characters specifically (Miles Teg) because he displays unwavering loyalty and relentless determination as well as extreme intelligence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good family relationships
  2. education
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive and compassionate, but these things seem to get swept aside because I have a deep voice and can seem intimidating.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a licensed minister in the Pentecostal Holiness church. I do not currently pastor. My desire is to continue my education and to eventually teach on a college/university level or higer.