Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6563740656 A Single Woman in Debary, FL 56 / Sales executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Debary
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: New Age

Debary, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Debary, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job! I have the opportunity to work with great people and sell a fanatstic product. I can't wait to go to work each day! I also love my friends, family and my puppy Chip.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my puppy, swimming in my pool,getting massages, hanging with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness , funloving

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth. I really enjoy and like meeting all kinds of people. Folks tell me that I am easy to be around and that I make them feel welcome.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Intention, by Dr. Dyer. I am currently reading this and listening to the dvds. I like this , because it touches in with my current search for answers about my relationship with my higher power.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my parents who are great, intelligent,loving people
  2. For finding true love once in my life.To know that it does exist.
  3. Having the perseverance to go on even when things get tough

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything....

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a pretty fair cook :>) I am spontaneous. I like time alone sometimes to get my "girl" things done and I like the guy I'm with to be able to hang out with the guys without me and relax.