Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6562940174 A Single Woman in Galt, CA 45 / Manager of a large food chain

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Galt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Galt, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galt, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. They are the most important thingin my life.I have a sister and a brother. My sister has two boys. I tryto spend as much time with them as I can. I do not have any childern ofmy own but I feel family is the most important part of my life.On Thursdays I always spend it with my nephews watching wrestling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with family and friends. I also go to church and enjoy a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will love me,respect me, and make me feel safe. I want someone who can be my best friend and who values my thoughts.I want someone whos passionate about life.

The first thing people notice about me

People often comment on how nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don not spend much time reading. I spend most of my free time with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my family and friends
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really friendly person. Sometimes people don't notice that right away because I tend to be shy when I first meet someone new.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was married for 6 years but am now divorced. I don't have any children yet but would love to someday have children or if I could find someone with children I would love them as my own.