Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6562824065 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 38 / physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think that everyone should try to leave the world somehow better than they found it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends & family, watching movies, traveling, cultural events (theater, symphony, etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend - someone who's fun to talk to & spend time with; someone who enjoys the same activities I enjoy; someone who is laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Blind Assassin by Margaret Atwood. Once I got into it, it was nice to see how all the stories intertwined by the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not right now. :)