Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6562757957 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / Computer industry

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sharing with others. Cooking and traveling are my favorite?s way to ease my stress in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a gentleman who is good moral, educated, full of love in mind, optimistic, humourous, responsible, loyal with strong family value.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mysterious series by Agatha Christina

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God gives me good health
  2. I thank God gives me a wonderful son
  3. I thank God makes me a good person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Passionate toward life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very easy going person but very serious to relationship. I don't play games and don't like dishonest people.