Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6561249561 A Single Man in Bellevue, WA 70 / Retired comercial lighting salesman

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellevue, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a nice cabin in the mountains and love fishing, snomobiling and hiking in the woods. I feel you only get to go around once. Do it well and do it right!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, music, fishing, and do-it-yourself projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can share my life and who will let me share her's. I like smart women. I think they're sexy! A curious and cautious attitude does not intimidate me. I'll wait for the right one.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener and have a congenial nature. I'm honest to a fault. People often have to tell me to shut up, they've heard too much information!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading the biography of Grace O'Malley "The Pirate Queen". She was a competitor of Queen Elizabeth I and a fascinating charactor!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I had a wonderful and successful marriage with a beautiful woman.
  2. I have a wonderful son that has started out his adult life sucessfully.
  3. I have many terrific friends and relatives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very concerned about people's relationships with me and others. When you're talking, I'm actually listening.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I am really looking for someone to love who will love me back. I'm always told that I look much younger than my real age. I am 61 now and I am doing what I can to be healthy. I'm on a diet and have recently lost about 40 lbs and am not where I want to be yet but getting there! I love my cabin in the mountains and like to play with my fully restored 1953 Chevy pickup. I've always got projects!