Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6561248977 A Single Woman in Dana Point, CA 36 / For now I work as a valet, but I will become a teacher after college.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Dana Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dana Point, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dana Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really do believe that children are the future. So much of my time is dedicated to shaping the lives of children with hopes that they will grow strong in their beliefs and have the courage and confidence to make a difference in the world. I strongly am against having both parents work and plan to be a full-time mother while my children are young. Sometimes there is more to learn from children than any other source.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. cookie dough ice cream. It amazes me how some things are just always there for comfort.
  2. the sun. Just waking up to the sunrise every morning is enough.
  3. waves at the beach. I could never relate to someone who did not understand how amazing the ocean is.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal