Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6561242666 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 39 / package handler

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about living my life to the fullest and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching tv, listening to the radio, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, hard working, sicere, a good sense of humor, someone who isn't completey into themselve, and someone who will understand when i need a little time and space to myself.

The first thing people notice about me

you would have to ask other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

books about the da vinci code and behind the da vinci code. it was about jesus and whether or not he was married and i like it because it made you think about whether or not there was any truth to what was written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that there is more to me than what they see.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

not at this time.